Saturday, 27 May 2017 - About Pgra | Rss

Contact Us

We look forward to you contacting us regarding anything relating to articles written here or any issues you want to raise with PGRA. Please contact the committee members at the following addresses (please note that the email addresses are currently inactive but should be up within a week or so):

Jimmy Athanassiou - Chairperson - jimmy@pgra.info

Tony Hopkins - Secretary - tony@pgra,info

Kevin Stanfield - Deputy Chair - kevin@pgra.info

Walter Macharg - Treasurer - walter@pgra.info

Effie Pedaliu - Membership Secretary - effie@pgra.info

Indijana Harper - Gardening Group coordinator - indijana@pgra.info

David Rennie - Sustainable Transport advisor - david@pgra.info

Robin Hosking - Social media/networking coordinator/e-petitions secretary - robin@pgra.info

General Information - info@pgra.info

You can also contact us via Facebook or Twitter if you are signed up. Please do say hello if you see any of us in-and-around the area.  

Share this article

About Palace Gates Residents Association

... read more